The Board meets monthly to take care of the personnel, financial, and legal issues and the properties of the association.

The team is comprised of members from diverse WRBA congregations.

These members are nominated by the officers of the association and elected by the messengers at the Annual Meeting.

Click Here to read the latest Board Meeting Minutes (April)

If you would like to request previous board meeting minutes, just send us an email at:


Board Members:
Harold Samuels – Woodway FBC
Louine Adams – Concord
Roy Marshall – Downsville
Bruce Worley – Western Heights
Anita Frost – Chalk Bluff
Cary Killough – Meadowbrook
Judy Hatter – Good Samaritan MBC
Ryan Busby -Bosqueville
Tom Newsom – Seventh & James
Mike Copeland – China Spring FBC
Shelia Blanton – New Hope, Waco
Elizabeth Gutierrez – Viento Fuerte
Wanda Lehnus – Hewitt FBC
Heath Kirkwood – Lorena FBC
William Allen – Spring Street
Jangho Jo – Korean Church